About Us

Welcome to the web site of J.D. Dodge Chrysler, dealer Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM, FIAT and ProMaster's degree to Boischatel, a few minutes away from the centre of Quebec City. 


Mister Pierre Tremblay and all his team are proud to answer all your automotive needs on Côte-de-Beaupré since year 2000! You will live an outstanding experience by becoming a friend of the Group JD, whether it is for the purchase of a new or second-hand vehicle, car parts, an maintenance or a mechanical repair. Welcome to our home, welcome to you!


Our Web site is much more than a simple further information for the buyers and the automotive owners. it constitutes an essential stage of your shopping. You will find our complete inventory of automobiles and new and pre-owned trucks there.


You can also contact us any time by e-mail or by telephone to 1 877 908-2424 (24/24) to know more about our products and services departments. A member of our team will answer you with pleasure. Good shopping and thank you for your visit!



Contact

JD Chrysler Jeep

5740, Boulevard Ste-Anne
Directions Québec, QC G0A1H0

  • Sales: (418) 822-2424
  • Service: (418) 822-2424
  • Parts: (418) 822-0999

Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-9:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

À Propos de nous

Bienvenue sur le site Internet de J.D. Dodge Chrysler, concessionnaire Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM, FIAT et Promaster à Boischatel, à quelques minutes du centre-ville de Québec. M. Pierre Tremblay et toute son équipe sont fiers de répondre à tous vos besoins automobiles sur la Côte-de-Beaupré depuis l'an 2000! Vous vivrez une expérience hors du commun en devenant un ami du Groupe JD, que ce soit pour l'achat d'un véhicule neuf ou d'occasion, des pièces d'auto, un entretien ou une réparation mécanique. Bienvenue chez nous, bienvenue chez vous!

Notre site Web est bien plus qu'un simple complément d'information pour les acheteurs et propriétaires automobiles. Il constitue plutôt une étape essentielle de votre magasinage. Vous y trouverez notre inventaire complet d'autos et camions neufs et usagés.

Vous pouvez également nous joindre en tout temps par courriel ou par téléphone au 1 877 908-2424 (24 h / 24) pour en savoir plus sur nos produits et services. Un membre de notre équipe vous répondra avec plaisir. Bon magasinage et merci de votre visite!

Contact

JD Chrysler Fiat

5740, Boulevard Ste-Anne
Nous Joindre Boischatel, QC G0A1H0

  • Ventes: 1 (888) 365-5928
  • Service: 1 (888) 279-7802
  • Pièces: 1 (888) 929-2448

Heures d'ouverture

  • Lundi 7:30am-9:00pm
  • Mardi 7:30am-9:00pm
  • Mercredi 7:30am-9:00pm
  • Jeudi 7:30am-9:00pm
  • Vendredi 7:30am-9:00pm
  • Samedi fermé
  • Dimanche fermé